Currents States

Since these passed three and a half weeks, I’ve been producing at the Potter’s Studio in Berkeley.  Great space to experiment and refine certain motivations in my work.

After unloading another bisque today, I am preparing for another glaze firing soon.  I have some glaze formulas and combinations I can’t wait to get out.

This Thursday the 22nd, I will be at the Mission Community Market with a table and some pottery.

http://www.missioncommunitymarket.org/    Check it out!

In the near future, there is some conversation about a Meet The Artist day in Ojai at Java Joe’s.  It’s in the works but it seems like a great idea and a fun day.  I will update when I know more.

 

~ by Smokin' Pottery on September 20, 2011.

One Response to “Currents States”

  1. Heh, gregory dawson here, I requested last week for a Pitcher to be thrown. Lost the card you gave me with your number. I am interested where I may be able to get it among other ware that I liked. Thanks
    gpdmosaics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
